Day #531:Seth Godin Has a New Book Out!

If you read this blog regularly you will know how much I love Seth Godin. His work is not just inspiring, it helps you see the world in a different way. Seth hopes to change the world by helping many more people who want to change the world take action. Many people label Seth as a great marketer (and he’s the best) but after reading his books , I can tell you it goes much deeper. He’s not asking us to be better marketers. His is a call to become more of what makes you, *you*.

Seth writes on  his blog:

I don’t write this blog to help me sell books. I write books to help the blog make change happen.

My new book is just out this week, and I hope you’ll take a minute to click here find out more about it. I’ve added some rare videos and other surprises to the page.

Seth wants to help you discover what makes you tick and become more of that person and he hopes this book is the best thing you should read. The book is called: What To Do When It’s Your Turn .

He says:

If you haven’t read one of my books, I hope you’ll start here.

And I agree.

You can learn more about book HERE

Leave a Reply

